member of

Art Galleries Switzerland  www.artgalleries.ch

Verein Gallerien Basel  www.kunstinbasel.ch

 

artists

Marie Boiseaubert    www.marieboiseaubert.ch

Anne Dominique Hubert  www.annedominiquehubert.ch

Kassandra Becker   www.kassandrabecker.de

Felix Baudenbacher  www.felixbaudenbacher.com

Roland Faesser   www.faesser.com

Stephan Jon Tramèr  www.stephan-jon-tramer.ch

Matthias Aeberli  www.matthiasaeberli.ch

Jens Reichert reichert-jens.de

Bianca Dugaro  www.biancadugaro.net

Jan Czerwinski   www.janczerwinski.kleio.com/

Guy C. Corriero  www.guyccorriero.com

Michael Voss  www.michaelvoss.org

Lael Marshall   www.laelmarshall.com

Robin Ballard  www.robinballard.ch

Katja Colling  www.katja-colling.de

Katrin Hotz   www.katrinhotz.net

John Zinsser  www.johnzinsser.com

Gido Wiederkehr   www.gido-wiederkehr.ch

Haviva Jacobson  www.havivajacobson.ch

Christian Vogt  www.christianvogt.com

Michael Sherman  www.michaelshermanpainting.com

  

art

LISTE . the young art fair in Basel  www.liste.ch

Kunst in Basel  www.kunstinbasel.ch
Art Basel  www.artbasel.com

Schaulager  www.schaulager.org

Musik Galerie  www.maison44.ch

Video  www.tweaklab.org

 

press

ProgrammZeitung  www.programmzeitung.ch

Kunstmagazin ARTLINE  www.artline.org

 

related

François Fasnacht Architekten BSA SIA ETH Basel www.fasnacht-architekten.ch